Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Weber State

Saturday, Nov 16 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 16 2019
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Idaho State

Tuesday, Nov 19 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019
Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Portland State

Saturday, Nov 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 23 2019
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Northern Colorado

Thursday, Nov 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 28 2019
Volleyball TBA
Big Sky Tournament

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 9 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Southern Utah
W, 3-0

Thursday, Nov 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 7 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Arizona
L, 3-0

Saturday, Nov 2 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 2 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
Eastern Washington
L, 3-2

Thursday, Oct 31 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 31 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
Idaho
W, 3-2

Saturday, Oct 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 26 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Montana State
L, 3-2
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Aaliyah Fesili Women's SoccerSacramento State women's soccer goalkeeper Aaliyah Fesili has been named the Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week after posting back-to-back shutouts and leading her team to a first round bye in the conference championships.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now