Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jan 20 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 20 2018
Women's Tennis 11:00 AM
at Fresno State
Fresno, Calif.

Saturday, Jan 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 27 2018
Women's Tennis 8:00 AM
at Minnesota
Minneapolis, Minn.

Sunday, Jan 28 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 28 2018
Women's Tennis 7:00 AM
at North Dakota
Grand Forks, N.D.

Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Nevada
Sacramento State Courts

Saturday, Feb 10 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 10 2018
Women's Tennis 10:00 AM
at Colorado
Boulder, Colo.

Recent Results

Sunday, Apr 16 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 16 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
at Portland
L, 4-1

Saturday, Apr 15 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 15 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
at Portland State
L, 4-3

Friday, Apr 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 7 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
Long Beach State
L, 4-1
Spare Time Indoor Tennis Center

Wednesday, Apr 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Apr 5 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
at #18 California
L, 7-0

Sunday, Apr 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 2 2017 Final
Women's Tennis
at Eastern Washington
W, 6-1
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Ernest Jenkins FootballJenkins helped spark the football team to a convincing 49-14 win at Cal Poly.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now