Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Jan 22 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 22 2017
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
Fresno State
Spare Time Indoor Tennis Center

Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Women's Tennis 1:00 PM
UC Davis

Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 4 2017
Women's Tennis 9:00 AM
at Arizona

Sunday, Feb 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 5 2017
Women's Tennis 9:00 AM
vs. UTEP
@ Tucson, Ariz.

Wednesday, Feb 8 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Feb 8 2017
Women's Tennis 2:00 PM
at Stanford

Recent Results

Saturday, Apr 30 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 30 2016 Final
Women's Tennis
Idaho
L, 4-2
Big Sky Tournament Semifinal

Saturday, Apr 23 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 23 2016 Final
Women's Tennis
at Idaho State
W, 6-1

Friday, Apr 22 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 22 2016 Final
Women's Tennis
at Weber State
W, 5-2

Thursday, Apr 21 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Apr 21 2016 Final
Women's Tennis
at Southern Utah
W, 7-0

Sunday, Apr 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 10 2016 Final
Women's Tennis
at Montana State
W, 6-1
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Nick Hornsby Men's BasketballHornsby posted double-doubles in a pair of road wins, and finished the week averaging 22.5 points and 12.5 rebounds.
View Previous Winners
Video