Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Soccer

 

2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-9-4 .389 3-4-2 .444 Lost 4 3-4-2 2-5-1 0-0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Fri Aug. 10 at Pacific
(Exhibition)
T, 1-1 Final
Sun Aug. 19 Nevada
W, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 24 UC Davis
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Sun Aug. 26 Cal Poly
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Aug. 31 at San Francisco
L, 4-1 Final Box Score  
September
Fri Sep. 7 at UNLV
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Sun Sep. 9 vs. Indiana St. @ Las Vegas, Nev.
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri Sep. 14 UC Santa Cruz
W, 4-0 Final
Sun Sep. 16 Penn
L, 3-2 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Sep. 21 at North Dakota *
W, 1-0 Final
Sun Sep. 23 at Northern Colorado *
L, 2-0 Final Box Score  
Fri Sep. 28 Eastern Washington *
T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun Sep. 30 Montana *
W, 2-0 Final Box Score  
October
Fri Oct. 5 at Southern Utah *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score  
Sun Oct. 7 at Northern Arizona *
T, 0-0 Final - 2OT Box Score  
Fri Oct. 12 Weber State *
L, 2-0 Final
Sun Oct. 14 Idaho State *
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  
Fri Oct. 19 at Portland State *
L, 3-1 Final
Sun Oct. 21 at San Jose State
L, 2-1 Final Box Score  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop