Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Jan 24 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 24 2020
Gymnastics 7 PM
UC Davis/Alaska Anchorage/George Washington

Friday, Jan 31 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 31 2020
Gymnastics 7 PM
Seattle Pacific/Alaska Anchorage

Friday, Feb 7 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 7 2020
Gymnastics 6 PM
BYU

Sunday, Feb 16 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 16 2020
Gymnastics 2 PM
ALASKA ANCHORAGE

Friday, Feb 21 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 21 2020
Gymnastics 6 PM
Boise State/UC Davis/Utah State

Recent Results

Friday, Jan 17 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 17 2020 7 PM
Gymnastics
3rd, 191.725 ARIZONA/OREGON STATE

Sunday, Jan 12 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 12 2020 2 PM
Gymnastics
5th, 189.675 NorCal Classic (Davis, Calif.)

Sunday, Jan 5 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Jan 5 2020 2 PM
Gymnastics
2nd, 191.175 UC DAVIS

Saturday, Mar 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 23 2019 6:00 PM
Gymnastics
5th, 192.425 MPSF Championships (Seattle, Wash.)

Sunday, Mar 17 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Mar 17 2019 2:00 PM
Gymnastics
4th, 192.100 Cal/Illinois/San Jose State
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Shilah Bedingfield Indoor TrackBedingifeld started her indoor season by finishing first in the 60 and 200 at the Bronco Invitational in Boise, Idaho.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now