Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Mar 4 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 4 2017
Women's Golf
Red Rocks Invitational
@ Oak Creek GC - Sedona, Ariz.

Sunday, Mar 5 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Mar 5 2017
Women's Golf
Red Rocks Invitational
@ Oak Creek GC - Sedona, Ariz.

Monday, Mar 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 13 2017
Women's Golf
Fresno State Invitational
@ San Joaquin CC - Fresno, Calif.

Tuesday, Mar 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 14 2017
Women's Golf
Fresno State Invitational
@ San Joaquin CC - Fresno, Calif.

Monday, Mar 20 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 20 2017
Women's Golf
Sacramento State Invitational
@ Sierra View CC - Roseville, Calif.

Recent Results

Thursday, Nov 3 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 3 2016
Women's Golf
1st of 8/863 Rainbow Wahine Invitational
@ Leilehua GC - Oahu, Hawaii

Tuesday, Oct 11 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 11 2016
Women's Golf
11th of 15/920 Pat Lesser Harbottle Invit.
@ Tacoma CC - Tacoma, Wash.

Tuesday, Sep 27 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 27 2016
Women's Golf
2nd of 15/879 Rose City Collegiate
@ Langdon Farms GC - Aurora, Ore.

Tuesday, Sep 20 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 20 2016
Women's Golf
4th of 10/879 Cougar Cup
@ Palouse Ridge GC - Pullman, Wash.

Tuesday, Apr 5 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 5 2016
Women's Golf
900/t7th of 19 Wyoming Cowgirl Classic
@ Southern Dunes CC - Maricopa, Ariz.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Margaret Huntington Women's BasketballHuntington had a double-double with 11 points and 17 rebounds in women's basketball's 97-85 win over Hofstra
View Previous Winners
Video