Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Mar 25 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 25 2019
Women's Golf
Lamkin Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Tuesday, Mar 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 26 2019
Women's Golf
Lamkin Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Wednesday, Mar 27 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Mar 27 2019
Women's Golf
Lamkin Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Monday, Apr 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Apr 8 2019
Women's Golf
Brickyard Collegiate
@ Brickyard at Riverside - Macon, Ga.

Tuesday, Apr 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 9 2019
Women's Golf
Brickyard Collegiate
@ Brickyard at Riverside - Macon, Ga.

Recent Results

Tuesday, Mar 19 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 19 2019
Women's Golf
4th of 12/873 Meadow Club Collegiate
@ The Meadow Club - Fairfax, Calif.

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 5 2019
Women's Golf
1st of 11/859 Gunrock Invitational
@ Del Paso CC - Sacramento, Calif.

Tuesday, Feb 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 26 2019
Women's Golf
4th of 15/884 The Gold Rush
@ Old Ranch CC - Seal Beach, Calif.

Wednesday, Oct 31 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 31 2018
Women's Golf
4th of 12/290 Rainbow Wahine Invitational
@ Leilehua GC - Oahu, Hawaii

Tuesday, Oct 30 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 30 2018
Women's Golf
Cancelled Rainbow Wahine Invitational
@ Leilehua GC - Oahu, Hawaii
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
BRITTANY PATTERSON Track & FieldTrack & Field's Brittany Patterson was named the Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week following her dominant performance at the Hornet Invitational. Patterson finished first in the long jump and was third in the triple jump at the meet to earn her first Big Sky weekly award of her career.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now