Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Jan 23 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 23 2020
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
at Portland State

Monday, Jan 27 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Jan 27 2020
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Northern Arizona

Saturday, Feb 1 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 1 2020
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
at Eastern Washington

Monday, Feb 3 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 3 2020
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
at Idaho

Thursday, Feb 6 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 6 2020
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Weber State

Recent Results

Saturday, Jan 18 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 18 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
Southern Utah
W, 87-82

Thursday, Jan 16 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 16 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
Northern Colorado
L, 73-63

Saturday, Jan 11 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 11 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at Weber State
W, 91-67

Thursday, Jan 9 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 9 2020 Final - 2OT
Women's Basketball
at Northern Arizona
L, 114-107

Saturday, Jan 4 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 4 2020 Final
Women's Basketball
at Idaho State
L, 80-62
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Shilah Bedingfield Indoor TrackBedingifeld started her indoor season by finishing first in the 60 and 200 at the Bronco Invitational in Boise, Idaho.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now