Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Basketball

 

2014-15 Sacramento State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sat Nov. 8 Chico State
Exhibition
6:00 PM Live stats  
Fri Nov. 14 at San Diego State
2:00 PM
Sun Nov. 16 at CSUN
2:00 PM
Tue Nov. 18 UC Davis
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Nov. 20 New Mexico State
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Mon Nov. 24 at Saint Mary's
6:00 PM
December
Wed Dec. 3 at Cal
11:00 AM
Sat Dec. 6 at Oregon State
2:00 PM
Fri Dec. 12 at UCLA
7:00 PM
Sun Dec. 14 at USC
2:00 PM
Fri Dec. 19 Utah State
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Mon Dec. 22 at San Jose State
2:00 PM
January
Thu Jan. 1 at Northern Arizona *
1:00 PM Video  
Sat Jan. 3 at Southern Utah *
6:00 PM Video  
Thu Jan. 8 North Dakota *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 10 Northern Colorado *
2:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 15 at Idaho *
6:00 PM Video  
Sat Jan. 17 at Eastern Washington *
2:00 PM Video  
Thu Jan. 22 Idaho State *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 24 Weber State *
2:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 29 at Montana State *
6:00 PM Video  
Sat Jan. 31 at Montana *
1:00 PM Video  
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Portland State *
7:00 PM Video  
Thu Feb. 12 Eastern Washington *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 14 Idaho *
2:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Feb. 19 at Northern Colorado *
7:00 PM Video  
Sat Feb. 21 at North Dakota *
12:00 PM Video  
Sat Feb. 28 Portland State *
12:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
March
Thu Mar. 5 Southern Utah *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 7 Northern Arizona *
2:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Mar. 12 at Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA Video  
Fri Mar. 13 at Big Sky Tournament Semifinals
TBA Video  
Sat Mar. 14 at Big Sky Tournament Final
TBA Video  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop