Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Basketball

 

2014-15 Sacramento State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
13-14 .481 11-5 .688 Won 2 8-2 5-12 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 14 at San Diego State
L, 99-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 16 at CSUN
L, 81-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 18 UC Davis
L, 90-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Nov. 20 New Mexico State
W, 93-85 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Nov. 24 at Saint Mary's
L, 99-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at #10 California
L, 107-94 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 6 at #17 Oregon State
L, 109-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 12 at UCLA
L, 92-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 14 at USC
L, 101-99 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 19 Utah State
W, 102-92 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Mon Dec. 22 at San Jose State
L, 102-94 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
January
Thu Jan. 1 at Northern Arizona *
L, 64-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 3 at Southern Utah *
W, 69-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 8 North Dakota *
W, 93-86 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 10 Northern Colorado *
W, 76-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 15 at Idaho *
W, 107-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 at Eastern Washington *
W, 73-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 22 Idaho State *
W, 84-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 24 Weber State *
W, 108-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 29 at Montana State *
L, 91-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 at Montana *
L, 94-86 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Portland State *
W, 92-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 12 Eastern Washington *
L, 80-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 14 Idaho *
W, 92-84 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 19 at Northern Colorado *
L, 78-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 at North Dakota *
W, 64-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 Portland State *
W, 123-77 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
March
Thu Mar. 5 Southern Utah *
7:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 7 Northern Arizona *
2:00 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Mar. 12 at Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA Video  
Fri Mar. 13 at Big Sky Tournament Semifinals
TBA Video  
Sat Mar. 14 at Big Sky Tournament Final
TBA Video  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop