Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Basketball

2014-15 Sacramento State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-16 .529 13-5 .722 Lost 1 11-3 6-12 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 14 at San Diego State
L, 99-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 16 at CSUN
L, 81-66 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 18 UC Davis
L, 90-82 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Nov. 20 New Mexico State
W, 93-85 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Mon Nov. 24 at Saint Mary's
L, 99-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Wed Dec. 3 at #10 California
L, 107-94 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Dec. 6 at #17 Oregon State
L, 109-61 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 12 at UCLA
L, 92-83 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 14 at USC
L, 101-99 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Dec. 19 Utah State
W, 102-92 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Mon Dec. 22 at San Jose State
L, 102-94 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
January
Thu Jan. 1 at Northern Arizona *
L, 64-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 3 at Southern Utah *
W, 69-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 8 North Dakota *
W, 93-86 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 10 Northern Colorado *
W, 76-71 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 15 at Idaho *
W, 107-89 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 17 at Eastern Washington *
W, 73-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 22 Idaho State *
W, 84-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 24 Weber State *
W, 108-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 29 at Montana State *
L, 91-64 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 31 at Montana *
L, 94-86 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 7 at Portland State *
W, 92-60 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 12 Eastern Washington *
L, 80-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 14 Idaho *
W, 92-84 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 19 at Northern Colorado *
L, 78-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 21 at North Dakota *
W, 64-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 28 Portland State *
W, 123-77 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
March
Thu Mar. 5 Southern Utah *
W, 107-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Mar. 7 Northern Arizona *
W, 105-81 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Wed Mar. 11 vs. Montana State @ Missoula, MT
Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 78-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Mar. 13 vs. Northern Colorado @ Missoula, MT
Big Sky Tournament Semifinal
L, 81-79 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Mar. 19 at Pacific
WNIT - First Round
W, 87-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Mon Mar. 23 Eastern Washington
WNIT - Second Round
W, 84-49 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Mar. 26 Saint Mary's
WNIT - Third Round
L, 77-69 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop