Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Women's Basketball

 

2013-14 Sacramento State Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
18-12 .600 10-10 .500 Lost 3 13-2 5-9 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 8 Cal State Northridge
W, 92-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sun Nov. 10 San Diego State
W, 93-89 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Fri Nov. 15 at Oregon State
L, 102-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Nov. 17 at Oregon
W, 97-85 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 27 at Utah Valley
W, 87-84 Final Box Score   Recap  
December
Thu Dec. 5 Saint Mary's
W, 94-92 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 7 San Jose State
W, 103-99 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 14 UC Irvine
W, 99-94 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 28 at UC Davis
W, 84-78 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
January
Thu Jan. 2 Montana State *
W, 107-95 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 4 Montana *
W, 91-81 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Jan. 9 Northern Arizona *
W, 104-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Jan. 11 Southern Utah *
L, 97-79 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 16 at Portland State *
L, 83-80 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 18 at Eastern Washington *
L, 78-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 23 North Dakota *
W, 110-104 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 25 Northern Colorado *
W, 74-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 30 at Idaho State *
L, 62-53 Final Box Score   Recap  
February
Sat Feb. 1 at Weber State *
W, 111-104 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 6 at Northern Arizona *
W, 99-91 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 8 at Southern Utah *
L, 93-74 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 13 Eastern Washington *
L, 79-73 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 15 Portland State *
W, 84-80 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Feb. 20 at Northern Colorado *
L, 62-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 22 at North Dakota *
L, 87-57 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 27 Weber State *
W, 76-60 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
March
Sat Mar. 1 Idaho State *
W, 56-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Mar. 6 at Montana *
L, 87-76 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Mar. 8 at Montana State *
L, 81-63 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. Southern Utah @ Grand Forks, ND
Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinal
L, 86-78 Final Box Score   Recap  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop