Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Jan 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 21 2017
Track & Field
Bronco Invitational (Boise, Idaho)

Friday, Jan 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 27 2017
Track & Field
Snake River Open (Pocatello, Idaho)

Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 28 2017
Track & Field
Snake River Open (Pocatello, Idaho)

Friday, Feb 10 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 10 2017
Track & Field
Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.)

Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Track & Field
Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.)

Recent Results

Saturday, May 14 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 14 2016
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-6th Big Sky Championships (Greeley, Colo.)

Friday, Apr 29 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 29 2016
Track & Field
M-2nd; W-2nd CAUSEWAY CLASSIC DUAL MEET

Saturday, Apr 2 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 2 2016
Track & Field
W-1st; M-2nd MONDO TEAM CHALLENGE

Saturday, Mar 26 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 26 2016
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-T3rd UC Riverside Spring Classic (Riverside, Calif.)

Saturday, Feb 27 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 27 2016
Track & Field
W-1st; M-4th Big Sky Championships (Bozeman, Mont.)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Nick Hornsby Men's BasketballHornsby posted double-doubles in a pair of road wins, and finished the week averaging 22.5 points and 12.5 rebounds.
View Previous Winners
Video