Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, May 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 25 2017
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (Austin, Texas)

Friday, May 26 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 26 2017
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (Austin, Texas)

Saturday, May 27 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 27 2017
Track & Field
NCAA West Preliminary (Austin, Texas)

Thursday, Jun 8 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jun 8 2017
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)

Friday, Jun 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jun 9 2017
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Eugene, Ore.)

Recent Results

Saturday, May 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 13 2017 10 am
Track & Field
M-1st; W-3rd Big Sky Championships

Friday, Apr 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 21 2017
Track & Field
M-1st; W-2nd Causeway Classic Dual (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Apr 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 1 2017 11 am
Track & Field
M-1st; W-2nd Mondo Team Challenge

Saturday, Mar 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 25 2017
Track & Field
M-1st; W-1st Rainbow Relays (Honolulu, Hawaii)

Saturday, Mar 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 18 2017
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-3rd Hornet Invitational
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Taylor Tessier SoftballSenior Taylor Tessier went 1-0 with a 0.58 ERA in a three-game home sweep of Northern Colorado.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now