Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Mar 2 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 2 2019
Track & Field
SAC STATE HIGH SCHOOL CLASSIC

Friday, Mar 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 8 2019
Track & Field
Aggie Open (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Track & Field
Aggie Open (Davis, Calif.)

Friday, Mar 15 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 15 2019
Track & Field
HORNET INVITATIONAL

Saturday, Mar 16 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 16 2019
Track & Field
HORNET INVITATIONAL

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Track & Field
W-1st; M-10th Big Sky Indoor Championships (Bozeman, Mont.)

Friday, May 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 11 2018
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-5th Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Moscow, Idaho)

Friday, Apr 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 27 2018
Track & Field
W-1st; M-2nd Causeway Classic Dual

Saturday, Apr 14 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 14 2018
Track & Field
M-2nd; W-3rd Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner-Kersee Invit.

Saturday, Mar 31 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 31 2018
Track & Field
W-1st; M-3rd Mondo Team Challenge
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Austin Roberts BaseballRoberts struck out 13 - one shy of the program record - and allowed just one run over seven innings as the Hornets beat North Dakota State on Sunday.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now