Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Jan 26 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jan 26 2018
Track & Field
UW Invitational (Seattle, Wash.)

Saturday, Jan 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 27 2018
Track & Field
UW Invitational (Seattle, Wash.)

Friday, Feb 2 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 2 2018
Track & Field
New Mexico Collegiate Classic (Albuquerque, N.M.)

Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 3 2018
Track & Field
New Mexico Collegiate Classic (Albuquerque, N.M.)

Friday, Feb 9 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 9 2018
Track & Field
Husky Classic (Seattle, Wash.)

Recent Results

Saturday, May 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 13 2017 10 am
Track & Field
M-1st; W-3rd Big Sky Championships

Friday, Apr 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 21 2017
Track & Field
M-1st; W-2nd Causeway Classic Dual (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Apr 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 1 2017 11 am
Track & Field
M-1st; W-2nd Mondo Team Challenge

Saturday, Mar 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 25 2017
Track & Field
M-1st; W-1st Rainbow Relays (Honolulu, Hawaii)

Saturday, Mar 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 18 2017
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-3rd Hornet Invitational
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Justin Strings Men's BasketballIn two games, Justin Strings averaged 25.5 points, 6.0 rebounds and 1.0 blocked shot per game while shooting .571 (20-35) from the field, .400 (2-5) from the 3-point line and .692 (9-13) from the free throw line
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now