Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Apr 19 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 19 2019
Track & Field
Bryan Clay Invitational (Azusa, Calif.)

Saturday, Apr 20 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 20 2019
Track & Field
Beach Invitational (Long Beach, Calif.)

Friday, Apr 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 26 2019
Track & Field
Causeway Classic Dual (Davis, Calif.)

Wednesday, May 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 8 2019
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Missoula, Mont.)

Thursday, May 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 9 2019
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Missoula, Mont.)

Recent Results

Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 13 2019
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-2nd Woody Wilson Classic (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Mar 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 30 2019
Track & Field
W-1st; M-1st MONDO TEAM CHALLENGE

Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 9 2019 Final
Track & Field
M-2nd; W-2nd Aggie Open (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Track & Field
W-1st; M-10th Big Sky Indoor Championships (Bozeman, Mont.)

Friday, May 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 11 2018
Track & Field
W-2nd; M-5th Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Moscow, Idaho)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Hermont Legaspi Men's TennisLegaspi went 2-0 in singles play, and 1-0 in doubles to help the Hornets to 6-1 wins over Weber State and Idaho State.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now