Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Apr 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 27 2018
Track & Field
Causeway Classic Dual

Saturday, May 5 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 5 2018
Track & Field
Sacramento State Open

Tuesday, May 8 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, May 8 2018
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Moscow, Idaho)

Wednesday, May 9 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 9 2018
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Moscow, Idaho)

Thursday, May 10 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 10 2018
Track & Field
Big Sky Outdoor Championships (Moscow, Idaho)

Recent Results

Saturday, Mar 31 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 31 2018
Track & Field
W-1st; M-3rd Mondo Team Challenge

Saturday, May 13 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 13 2017 10 am
Track & Field
M-1st; W-3rd Big Sky Championships

Friday, Apr 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 21 2017
Track & Field
M-1st; W-2nd Causeway Classic Dual (Davis, Calif.)

Saturday, Apr 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 1 2017 11 am
Track & Field
M-1st; W-2nd Mondo Team Challenge

Saturday, Mar 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 25 2017
Track & Field
M-1st; W-1st Rainbow Relays (Honolulu, Hawaii)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Celina Matthias SoftballMatthias went 2-0 with a save and a 0.44 ERA while pitching in all three games of a series sweep over Portland State. The Vikings hit just .115 against Matthias who struck out 19 batters in 16 innings.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now