Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Sunday, Sep 23 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 23 2018
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at San Francisco

Saturday, Sep 29 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 29 2018
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
at UC Davis

Wednesday, Oct 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 3 2018
Men's Soccer 4:00 PM
UC Santa Barbara

Saturday, Oct 6 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 6 2018
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at UC Irvine

Wednesday, Oct 10 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 10 2018
Men's Soccer 3:30 PM
CSUN

Recent Results

Thursday, Sep 20 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 20 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
Gonzaga
L, 2-1
The Swarm: National Pizza Day

Friday, Sep 14 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 14 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
#23 Saint Mary's
L, 2-0
Stand Up 2 Cancer

Tuesday, Sep 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 11 2018 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
at Pacific
T, 0-0

Thursday, Sep 6 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 6 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
vs. Cal
L, 6-2
@ San Jose, Calif.
Avaya Stadium (San Jose, Calif.)

Sunday, Sep 2 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Sep 2 2018 Final
Men's Soccer
San Jose State
L, 2-1
Kids Day
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
IMMANUEL ANDERSON FootballAnderson led Sacramento State with 11 total tackles, including two for loss and a fumble recovery in the win at Northern Colorado.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now