Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Oct 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 25 2017
Men's Soccer 7:00 PM
at UC Santa Barbara

Sunday, Oct 29 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 29 2017
Men's Soccer 1:00 PM
at UC Davis

Wednesday, Nov 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 1 2017
Men's Soccer TBA
at Big West Tournament First Round

Saturday, Nov 4 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 4 2017
Men's Soccer TBA
at Big West Tournament Semifinals

Saturday, Nov 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 11 2017
Men's Soccer TBA
at Big West Tournament Final

Recent Results

Saturday, Oct 21 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 21 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
Cal Poly
W, 5-1

Wednesday, Oct 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 18 2017 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
UC Santa Barbara
L, 2-1

Saturday, Oct 14 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 14 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
UC Davis
L, 2-0

Wednesday, Oct 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 11 2017 Final - 2OT
Men's Soccer
at Cal Poly
W, 3-2

Saturday, Oct 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 7 2017 Final
Men's Soccer
at Cal State Fullerton
L, 3-1
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
BJ PERKINSON FootballPerkinson rushed for a career high 155 yards and a touchdown in the Homecoming victory over Idaho State.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now