Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 11 2019
Men's Golf
The Farms Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Tuesday, Feb 12 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 12 2019
Men's Golf
The Farms Invitational
@ The Farms GC - Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.

Monday, Mar 4 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 4 2019
Men's Golf
Sacramento State Invitational
@ Valley Hi CC - Elk Grove, Calif.

Tuesday, Mar 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 5 2019
Men's Golf
Sacramento State Invitational
@ Valley Hi CC - Elk Grove, Calif.

Monday, Mar 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Mar 11 2019
Men's Golf
Olympic Club Collegiate
@ The Olympic Club - San Francisco, Calif.

Recent Results

Sunday, Nov 4 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 4 2018
Men's Golf
16th of 20/865 Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate Inviational
@ Royal Ka'anapali Course - Ka'anapali, Maui

Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Men's Golf
8th of 16/871 Visit Stockton Pacific Invit.
@ Stockton CC - Stockton, Calif.

Tuesday, Oct 2 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 2 2018
Men's Golf
8th of 12/874 Nick Watney Invitational
@ Dragonfly GC - Madera, Calif.

Sunday, Apr 29 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 29 2018
Men's Golf
5th of 8/867 Big Sky Championships
@ Boulder Creek GC - Boulder City, Nev.

Sunday, Apr 15 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 15 2018
Men's Golf
11th of 13/950 El Macero Classic
@ El Macero CC - Davis, Calif.
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Kennedy Nicholas Women's BasketballKennedy Nicholas pulled in a career-high 18 rebounds and scored 19 points for her seventh career double-double as the Hornets defeated the Antelope Valley Pioneers to improve to 3-1.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now