Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Dec 21 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Dec 21 2018
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Washington
Televised on Pac-12 Networks

Saturday, Dec 29 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 29 2018
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Northern Colorado

Thursday, Jan 3 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jan 3 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
at Montana

Saturday, Jan 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 5 2019
Men's Basketball 1:05 PM
at Montana State

Saturday, Jan 12 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 12 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Idaho State
Kids Night - free posters, players autographs

Recent Results

Thursday, Dec 13 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Dec 13 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
Westcliff
W, 89-40

Tuesday, Dec 11 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Dec 11 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
Holy Names
W, 81-56

Saturday, Dec 8 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 8 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
at Portland
L, 76-67

Saturday, Dec 1 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 1 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
at CSUN
W, 88-68

Thursday, Nov 29 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 29 2018 Final
Men's Basketball
at UC Santa Barbara
L, 75-58
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Kennedy Nicholas Women's BasketballKennedy Nicholas pulled in a career-high 18 rebounds and scored 19 points for her seventh career double-double as the Hornets defeated the Antelope Valley Pioneers to improve to 3-1.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now