Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Nov 3 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 3 2016
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Pacific Union
Exhibition Game

Friday, Nov 11 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 11 2016
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Colorado
Pac-12 Network

Sunday, Nov 13 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 13 2016
Men's Basketball 5:05 PM
at Nebraska
Big Ten Network

Thursday, Nov 17 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 17 2016
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Antelope Valley

Monday, Nov 21 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Nov 21 2016
Men's Basketball 5:35 PM
vs. UC Davis
@ Played at the Golden 1 Center
Played at the Golden 1 Center

Recent Results

Thursday, Mar 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Mar 10 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Montana
L, 70-53
@ Big Sky Tournament - Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tournament - Reno, Nev.

Tuesday, Mar 8 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 8 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. Montana State
W, 79-75
@ Big Sky Tournament - Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tournament - Reno, Nev.

Saturday, Mar 5 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 5 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
Northern Arizona
W, 64-51

Thursday, Mar 3 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Mar 3 2016 Final - OT
Men's Basketball
Southern Utah
W, 69-63

Saturday, Feb 27 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 27 2016 Final
Men's Basketball
at North Dakota
L, 97-71
Televised on Fox College Sports Central
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Alex Bettencourt Men's SoccerBettencourt tallied two game-winning goals and one assist in two Hornet wins over Portland and San José State
View Previous Winners
Video