Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Mar 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Mar 2 2017
Men's Basketball 5:05 PM
at North Dakota
Fox Sports North

Saturday, Mar 4 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 4 2017
Men's Basketball 1:05 PM
at Northern Colorado

Tuesday, Mar 7 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Mar 7 2017
Men's Basketball TBA
vs. TBA
@ Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tourney 1st Round - Reno, Nev.

Thursday, Mar 9 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Mar 9 2017
Men's Basketball TBA
vs. TBA
@ Big Sky Tourney Quarterfinals - Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tourney Quarterfinals - Reno, Nev.

Friday, Mar 10 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Mar 10 2017
Men's Basketball TBA
vs. TBA
@ Big Sky Tourney Semifinals - Reno, Nev.
Big Sky Tourney Semifinals - Reno, Nev.

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb 25 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 25 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
Southern Utah
W, 86-76

Thursday, Feb 23 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 23 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
Northern Arizona
L, 73-69

Saturday, Feb 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 18 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
at Montana State
L, 62-59

Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 16 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
at Montana
W, 67-65

Saturday, Feb 11 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 11 2017 Final
Men's Basketball
Idaho State
W, 75-63
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week Video