Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Dec 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 14 2019
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Santa Clara

Wednesday, Dec 18 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Dec 18 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Cal Poly

Saturday, Dec 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 28 2019
Men's Basketball 3:05 PM
at Montana State

Monday, Dec 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Dec 30 2019
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Montana

Saturday, Jan 4 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 4 2020
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Idaho State

Recent Results

Saturday, Dec 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 7 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
at Cal State Fullerton
W, 62-59

Tuesday, Dec 3 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Dec 3 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
UC Merced
W, 72-36

Saturday, Nov 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 30 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
at #21 Colorado
L, 59-45
Pac-12 Networks/Pac-12 Mountain

Saturday, Nov 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 23 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
at Pepperdine
W, 77-72

Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
vs. UC Davis
W, 61-51
@ Sacramento, Calif. (Golden 1 Center)
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Brandon Davis Men's BasketballSophomore guard Brandon Davis 8.0 points, 4.0 rebounds, 3.5 assists and 3.0 steals per game in two wins last week while shooting 67% (6-9) from the field and 75% (3-4) from the free throw line.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now