Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 28 2019
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Eastern Washington

Saturday, Mar 2 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 2 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
at Idaho

Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Mar 7 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Montana State
Whiteout the Nest (free t-shirts)

Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Mar 9 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Montana
Senior Night

Wednesday, Mar 13 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Mar 13 2019
Men's Basketball TBA
vs. Big Sky Tournament
@ Boise, Idaho

Recent Results

Saturday, Feb 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 23 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
at Portland State
L, 65-57

Thursday, Feb 21 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 21 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
Weber State
W, 78-76
Greek Night

Saturday, Feb 16 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 16 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
Northern Arizona
L, 78-66

Thursday, Feb 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 14 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
Southern Utah
W, 84-73

Monday, Feb 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 11 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
Portland State
W, 78-67
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Austin Roberts BaseballRoberts struck out 13 - one shy of the program record - and allowed just one run over seven innings as the Hornets beat North Dakota State on Sunday.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now