Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Basketball

 

2014-15 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-1 .667 0-0 .000 Won 2 1-0 1-1 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 14 at #13 Gonzaga
Televised on Root Sports Northwest
L, 104-58 Final Box Score   Recap  
Mon Nov. 17 at UC Riverside
W, 70-69 Final Box Score   Recap  
Wed Nov. 19 Simpson
W, 74-42 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Tue Nov. 25 Bristol University
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
December
Mon Dec. 1 Utah Valley
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Dec. 4 at Abilene Christian
5:05 PM Audio  
Sat Dec. 6 at UC Irvine
7:05 PM Audio  
Thu Dec. 11 Cal State Fullerton
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Dec. 14 Portland
5:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sun Dec. 21 at Seattle U
7:05 PM Audio  
Sat Dec. 27 at Utah Valley
6:05 PM Audio  
January
Thu Jan. 1 Northern Arizona *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 3 Southern Utah *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 8 at North Dakota *
5:05 PM Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 10 at Northern Colorado *
6:00 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 15 Idaho *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 17 Eastern Washington *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 22 at Idaho State *
6:05 PM Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 24 at Weber State *
6:05 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Jan. 29 Montana State *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Jan. 31 Montana *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
February
Sat Feb. 7 Portland State *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Thu Feb. 12 at Eastern Washington *
6:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 14 at Idaho *
7:05 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Feb. 19 Northern Colorado *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 21 North Dakota *
7:05 PM Live stats   Video   Audio  
Sat Feb. 28 at Portland State *
7:05 PM Video   Audio  
March
Thu Mar. 5 at Southern Utah *
6:05 PM Video   Audio  
Sat Mar. 7 at Northern Arizona *
1:05 PM Video   Audio  
Thu Mar. 12 at Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinals
TBA
Fri Mar. 13 at Big Sky Tournament Semifinals
TBA
Sat Mar. 14 at Big Sky Tournament Championship
TBA

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop