Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Basketball

 

2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-16 .467 10-10 .500 Lost 1 11-3 3-12 0-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 8 UC Santa Cruz
W, 73-43 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Wed Nov. 13 at Bakersfield
L, 74-66 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Mon Nov. 18 at #22 UCLA
Televised on the Pac-12 Network
L, 86-50 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Tue Nov. 26 at UC Davis
W, 73-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Nov. 30 UC Irvine
L, 79-53 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
December
Sat Dec. 7 at UTEP
L, 69-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Dec. 14 William Jessup
Sports Chalet Kids Day
W, 85-54 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Dec. 21 at Cal State Fullerton
L, 59-51 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sun Dec. 29 UC Riverside
W, 69-67 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
January
Thu Jan. 2 at Montana State *
L, 70-55 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 4 at Montana *
L, 82-70 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 9 at Northern Arizona *
L, 75-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 11 at Southern Utah *
W, 77-49 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 16 Portland State *
L, 68-64 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Jan. 18 Eastern Washington *
W, 75-64 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Thu Jan. 23 at North Dakota *
L, 82-71 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Jan. 25 at Northern Colorado *
L, 72-62 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Jan. 30 Idaho State *
W, 84-78 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
February
Sat Feb. 1 Weber State *
W, 78-75 Final - OT Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 6 Northern Arizona *
W, 87-70 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Mon Feb. 10 Southern Utah *
W, 68-56 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 13 at Eastern Washington *
L, 85-72 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Feb. 15 at Portland State *
W, 72-65 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Feb. 20 North Dakota *
W, 71-65 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Feb. 22 Northern Colorado *
W, 79-58 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Feb. 27 at Weber State *
L, 79-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
March
Sat Mar. 1 at Idaho State *
L, 80-67 Final Box Score   Recap  
Thu Mar. 6 Montana *
L, 70-55 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Sat Mar. 8 Montana State *
W, 84-59 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Photos  
Thu Mar. 13 vs. North Dakota @ Ogden, Utah
Big Sky Tournament Quarterfinals
L, 79-76 Final Box Score   Recap  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop