Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Basketball

 

2011-12 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-18 .357 5-11 .312 Won 1 6-9 4-9 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 11 Menlo
W, 70-56 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 13 Central Arkansas
W, 75-54 Final Box Score  
Thu Nov. 17 at Washington St.
L, 79-68 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 22 at UC Davis
W, 69-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 26 McNeese St.
L, 68-63 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 30 at Cal Poly
L, 77-51 Final Box Score  
December
Fri Dec. 2 at Oklahoma
L, 82-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 7 at Bakersfield
L, 63-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 10 Cal Maritime
W, 66-38 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 18 North Dakota
W, 75-64 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 22 Southeast Missouri State
L, 77-76 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 29 at Northern Arizona *
L, 73-64 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 31 at Weber State *
L, 74-63 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 7 Northern Colorado *
L, 61-53 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 12 Eastern Washington *
L, 65-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 14 Idaho State *
L, 68-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 19 at Montana State *
L, 72-65 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 21 at Montana *
L, 85-56 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 26 Weber State *
L, 75-60 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 28 Northern Arizona *
W, 77-43 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 2 at Northern Colorado *
W, 73-62 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 4 at Eastern Washington *
W, 75-71 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 9 Montana State *
W, 86-76 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 11 Montana *
L, 67-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Feb. 15 at Portland State *
L, 85-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 18 San Jose State
L, 79-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 23 Portland State *
L, 94-88 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 25 at Idaho State *
W, 70-67 Final Box Score  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop