Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Basketball

 

2010-11 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-21 .250 4-12 .250 Lost 4 6-7 1-14 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Sun Nov. 14 CSU Bakersfield
L, 80-78 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Nov. 16 Bethany (Cal.)
W, 84-55 Final Box Score  
Fri Nov. 19 at North Dakota
L, 64-60 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 23 UC Davis
L, 61-54 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 27 Cal Poly
W, 71-67 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 30 at Washington St.
L, 84-36 Final Box Score  
December
Sat Dec. 4 at Utah Valley
L, 77-52 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 7 at Loyola Marymount
L, 69-49 Final Box Score  
Fri Dec. 10 William Jessup
W, 65-54 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 19 at McNeese St.
L, 65-63 Final - OT Box Score  
Tue Dec. 21 at Oklahoma
L, 66-53 Final Box Score  
Wed Dec. 29 at Eastern Washington *
L, 88-79 Final - OT Box Score  
Fri Dec. 31 at Idaho State *
L, 68-63 Final - OT Box Score  
January
Thu Jan. 6 Montana State *
L, 61-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 8 Montana *
L, 68-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 13 at Weber State *
L, 84-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 15 at Northern Arizona *
L, 79-58 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 20 Northern Colorado *
L, 77-72 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 22 Eastern Washington *
W, 57-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Jan. 27 Idaho State *
W, 74-63 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 29 at Portland State *
L, 86-80 Final Box Score  
February
Thu Feb. 3 Portland State *
W, 63-55 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 10 at Montana *
L, 64-44 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 13 at Montana State *
W, 74-71 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 19 at Southeast Missouri State
L, 67-52 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 24 Northern Arizona *
L, 63-42 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 26 Weber State *
L, 73-70 Final Box Score  
March
Wed Mar. 2 at Northern Colorado *
L, 84-54 Final Box Score  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop