Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Basketball

 

2009-10 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-21 .300 3-13 .188 Lost 5 5-8 3-11 1-2

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 13 vs. Rice @ Houston, Texas
L, 81-51 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 14 vs. Houston Baptist @ Houston, Texas
W, 70-60 Final Box Score  
Sun Nov. 15 vs. South Ala. @ Houston, Texas
L, 70-58 Final Box Score  
Wed Nov. 18 Bethany (Cal.)
W, 90-75 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 21 at Oregon State
W, 65-63 Final Box Score  
Tue Nov. 24 at Idaho
L, 75-61 Final Box Score  
Sat Nov. 28 UC Riverside
L, 59-58 Final Box Score  
December
Wed Dec. 2 at UC Davis
W, 59-57 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 5 Weber State *
L, 80-65 Final Box Score  
Tue Dec. 8 at USC
L, 51-36 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 12 at Pacific
L, 79-49 Final Box Score  
Sat Dec. 19 Idaho State *
W, 64-63 Final Box Score  
Mon Dec. 21 William Jessup
W, 74-42 Final Box Score  
Sun Dec. 27 Loyola Marymount
L, 82-78 Final Box Score  
Thu Dec. 31 at Eastern Washington *
L, 79-75 Final Box Score  
January
Sat Jan. 2 at Portland State *
L, 94-66 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 9 Seattle U
W, 80-67 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 15 Montana *
L, 57-56 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 17 Montana State *
L, 58-53 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 22 at Northern Colorado *
L, 79-65 Final Box Score  
Sun Jan. 24 at Northern Arizona *
TV: Altitude
L, 75-71 Final Box Score  
Fri Jan. 29 at Weber State *
L, 81-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Jan. 30 at Idaho State *
W, 72-55 Final Box Score  
February
Fri Feb. 5 Portland State *
L, 76-62 Final Box Score  
Sun Feb. 7 Eastern Washington *
W, 74-67 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 13 at Seattle U
L, 98-67 Final Box Score  
Thu Feb. 18 at Montana State *
L, 80-74 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 20 at Montana *
L, 86-58 Final Box Score  
Fri Feb. 26 Northern Arizona *
L, 73-59 Final Box Score  
Sat Feb. 27 Northern Colorado *
L, 78-66 Final Box Score   Box Score  

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop