Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Basketball

 

2007-08 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-24 .143 2-14 .125 Lost 8 4-9 0-15 0-0

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Fri Nov. 9 at Kansas St.
L, 94-63 Final
Mon Nov. 12 Simpson
W, 104-71 Final
Wed Nov. 14 Southern Utah
L, 57-53 Final
Sat Nov. 17 at San Francisco
L, 93-63 Final
Wed Nov. 21 at Pacific
L, 75-62 Final
Sun Nov. 25 Santa Clara
L, 77-65 Final
Tue Nov. 27 at Stanford
L, 84-58 Final
December
Tue Dec. 4 William Jessup
W, 72-54 Final
Tue Dec. 11 at Oregon
L, 93-66 Final
Sat Dec. 15 at Marquette
L, 82-51 Final
Fri Dec. 28 at Northern Colorado *
L, 74-60 Final
January
Thu Jan. 3 at Portland State *
L, 83-58 Final
Sat Jan. 5 at Eastern Washington *
L, 76-52 Final
Thu Jan. 10 Montana State *
W, 78-77 Final
Sat Jan. 12 Montana *
L, 76-69 Final
Tue Jan. 15 Bakersfield
L, 73-61 Final
Sat Jan. 19 Northern Arizona *
L, 80-69 Final
Wed Jan. 23 at Weber State *
L, 69-56 Final
Fri Jan. 25 at Idaho State *
L, 86-63 Final
February
Sat Feb. 2 Northern Colorado *
W, 74-70 Final
Thu Feb. 7 Eastern Washington *
L, 59-57 Final
Sat Feb. 9 Portland State *
L, 79-56 Final
Thu Feb. 14 at Montana *
L, 90-57 Final
Sun Feb. 17 at Montana State *
L, 87-82 Final
Thu Feb. 21 at Northern Arizona *
L, 73-59 Final
Thu Feb. 28 Idaho State *
L, 52-51 Final
March
Sat Mar. 1 at UC Davis
L, 83-77 Final
Mon Mar. 3 Weber State *
L, 89-69 Final

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop