Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Men's Basketball

 

2005-06 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
15-15 .500 6-10 .375 Lost 1 7-4 7-10 1-1

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
November
Tue Nov. 15 vs. Samford @ Austin, Tex.
L, 52-49 Final
Wed Nov. 16 vs. Southern @ Austin, Tex.
W, 67-64 Final - OT
Sat Nov. 19 at Nevada
L, 82-74 Final
Tue Nov. 22 William Jessup
W, 100-61 Final
Sat Nov. 26 at San Francisco
W, 85-78 Final
Wed Nov. 30 at UC Davis
W, 72-67 Final
December
Sat Dec. 3 at Utah Valley
L, 71-69 Final - OT
Mon Dec. 5 Long Beach State
W, 106-94 Final
Thu Dec. 8 San Diego Christian
W, 64-55 Final
Sun Dec. 11 at Boise State
L, 70-61 Final
Sat Dec. 17 at Southern Utah
W, 76-68 Final
Tue Dec. 20 Cal Poly
W, 80-59 Final
Fri Dec. 23 at UCLA
L, 86-56 Final
Thu Dec. 29 Denver
W, 79-65 Final
January
Thu Jan. 5 Portland State *
W, 76-60 Final
Sat Jan. 7 Eastern Washington *
W, 88-69 Final
Thu Jan. 12 at Idaho State *
W, 107-106 Final
Sat Jan. 14 at Weber State *
W, 73-66 Final
Thu Jan. 19 Montana State *
L, 78-75 Final
Sat Jan. 21 Montana *
L, 73-71 Final
Sat Jan. 28 at Northern Arizona *
L, 89-83 Final
February
Thu Feb. 2 at Eastern Washington *
L, 87-75 Final
Sat Feb. 4 at Portland State *
W, 68-65 Final
Thu Feb. 9 Weber State *
L, 76-73 Final - OT
Sat Feb. 11 Idaho State *
L, 72-71 Final
Wed Feb. 15 at Montana *
L, 84-79 Final
Sat Feb. 25 at Northern Arizona *
L, 92-72 Final
Mon Feb. 27 at Montana State *
L, 75-70 Final
March
Sat Mar. 4 at Montana State *
W, 71-70 Final
Tue Mar. 7 at Northern Arizona *
L, 98-83 Final

Home games in bold
*Conference Game
All Times Pacific
iCalendar RSS Feed

View: Mobile | Desktop