Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 1 2016
Football 6:00 PM
Montana State
(Kids Day/Pink Day)

Saturday, Oct 8 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 8 2016
Football 6:00 PM
North Dakota
(Homecoming)

Saturday, Oct 15 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 15 2016
Football 1:30 PM
at Montana

Saturday, Oct 22 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 22 2016
Football 12:00 PM
at Northern Colorado

Saturday, Oct 29 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 29 2016
Football 6:00 PM
Cal Poly
(Green Day/Enviromental Awareness Day)

Recent Results

Saturday, Sep 24 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 24 2016 Final
Football
at Idaho State
L, 42-34

Saturday, Sep 17 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 17 2016 Final
Football
at Weber State
L, 14-7

Saturday, Sep 10 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 10 2016 Final
Football
at Fresno State
L, 31-3

Saturday, Sep 3 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 3 2016 Final
Football
Western Oregon
L, 38-30
(Community Day)

Saturday, Nov 21 2015
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 21 2015 Final
Football
UC Davis
L, 35-21
TV: Comcast SportsNet Bay Area
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Alex Bettencourt Men's SoccerBettencourt tallied two game-winning goals and one assist in two Hornet wins over Portland and San José State
View Previous Winners
Video