Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Saturday, Aug 31 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Aug 31 2019
Football 6:00 PM
Southern Oregon

Friday, Sep 6 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 6 2019
Football 7:00 PM
at Arizona State

Saturday, Sep 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 14 2019
Football 6:00 PM
Northern Colorado

Saturday, Sep 21 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 21 2019
Football TBA
at Fresno State

Saturday, Oct 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 5 2019
Football TBA
Eastern Washington

Recent Results

Saturday, Nov 17 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 17 2018 Final
Football
vs. UC Davis
L, 56-13
@ Reno, Nevada

Saturday, Nov 10 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 10 2018 Cancelled
Football
Northern Arizona

Saturday, Nov 3 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 3 2018 Final
Football
at Weber State
L, 26-14

Saturday, Oct 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 27 2018 Final
Football
Portland State
L, 41-14

Saturday, Oct 20 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 20 2018 Final
Football
North Dakota
L, 41-15
Homecoming
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Shilah Bedingfield Track & FieldBedingfield earned her second consecutive Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week Award after being a part of three school-record performances and helping the Hornet women to a win over UC Davis in the Causeway Classic Dual Meet.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now