Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Football

 
List View


Football

Marshall Sperbeck
Head Coach
(916) 278-7053
sperbeck@csus.edu

Paul Peterson
Offensive Coordinator/QBs
(916) 278-4858
paul.peterson@csus.edu

Jody Sears
Defensive Coordinator
(916) 278-4859


Tyler Almond
Linebackers
(916) 278-4860
talmond@csus.edu

Aaron Ingram
Running Backs
(916) 278-4857
aingram@saclink.csus.edu

Fred Kelley
Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator
(916) 278-2461
fred.kelley@csus.edu

Bill Laveroni
Offensive Line
(916) 278-2462
william.laveroni@csus.edu

Anthony Parker
Safeties
(916) 278-4861
aparker@saclink.csus.edu

Solomona Tapasa
Defensive Line
(916) 278-2463
solomona.tapasa@csus.edu

John Hughes
Defensive Assistant
(916) 278-2458
johnhughes@csus.edu

Jason Pollak
Offensive Assistant
(916) 278-2458
jasonpollak10@yahoo.com

John Lintner
Video Coordinator
(916) 278-2458
john.lintner@csus.edu

Katy Herman
Administrative Assistant
(916) 278-7053
logaburn@saclink.csus.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop