Wrapper Background
Text-Only Site

Football

 
List View


Football

Jody Sears
Head Coach
(916) 278-7053
jody.sears@csus.edu

Paul Peterson
Offensive Coordinator/QBs
(916) 278-4858
paul.peterson@csus.edu

Tyler Almond
Linebackers
(916) 278-4860
talmond@csus.edu

Fred Kelley
Tight Ends/Recruiting Coordinator
(916) 278-2461
fred.kelley@csus.edu

Bill Laveroni
Offensive Line
(916) 278-2462
william.laveroni@csus.edu

Samuel Lawanson
Running Backs
(916) 278-4857
samuel.lawanson@csus.edu

Anthony Parker
Safeties
(916) 278-4861
aparker@saclink.csus.edu

Jason Pollak
Wide Receivers
(916) 278-4857
jason.pollak@csus.edu

Solomona Tapasa
Defensive Line
(916) 278-2463
solomona.tapasa@csus.edu

John Hughes
Defensive Assistant
(916) 278-2458
johnhughes@csus.edu

James Montgomery
Offensive Assistant
(916) 278-2458
james.montgomery@csus.edu

Ryan Smaha
Director of Operations
(916) 278-2459
ryan.smaha@csus.edu

Grant Smith
Video Coordinator
(916) 278-2458
grant.smith@csus.edu

Kercia Brakel
Administrative Assistant
(916) 278-7053
kercia.brakel@csus.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop