2019 SACRAMENTO STATE TRAINING CAMP SCHEDULE

 DATE TYPE TIME
Fri., Aug. 2 Practice - Shorts/Helmets 6-8 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 3 Practice - Shorts/Helmets 6-8 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 5 Practice - Shells 6-8 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 6 Practice - Shells 6-8 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 7 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 8 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 9 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 10 Scrimmage 10:45 a.m-12:30 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 12 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 13 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 14 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 15 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 16 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 17 Scrimmage 10:45 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Mon., Aug. 19 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Tue., Aug. 20 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Wed., Aug. 21 Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Thur., Aug. 22
Practice - Full Pads 6-8 p.m.
Fri., Aug. 23 Walkthrough 11:15 a.m.-12 p.m.
Sat., Aug. 24 Practice - Full Pads
Sacramento State College Football Kickoff
1:30-3:30 p.m.
6 p.m.
Sun., Aug. 25 Off ---
Mon., Aug. 26 Practice TBA
Tue., Aug. 27 Practice TBA
Wed., Aug. 28 Practice TBA
Thur., Aug. 29 Practice TBA
Fri., Aug. 30 Walkthrough TBA
Sat., Aug. 31 Game #1 vs. Southern Oregon
6 p.m.