Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Feb 16 2017
Baseball 1:00 PM
British Columbia
Exhibition

Friday, Feb 17 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 17 2017
Baseball 6:00 PM
Washington State

Saturday, Feb 18 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 18 2017
Baseball 6:00 PM
Washington State

Sunday, Feb 19 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 19 2017
Baseball 2:00 PM
Washington State

Monday, Feb 20 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 20 2017
Baseball 6:00 PM
Washington State

Recent Results

Friday, May 27 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 27 2016 Final
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
L, 5-4
@ Mesa, Ariz.
WAC Tournament

Thursday, May 26 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 26 2016 Final
Baseball
vs. Seattle U
L, 5-4
@ Mesa, Ariz.
WAC Tournament

Wednesday, May 25 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 25 2016 Final
Baseball
vs. Northern Colorado
W, 8-7
@ Mesa, Ariz.
WAC Tournament

Saturday, May 21 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 21 2016 Final
Baseball
Seattle U
L, 6-3

Friday, May 20 2016
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 20 2016 Final
Baseball
Seattle U
L, 3-0
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Justin Strings Men's BasketballIn two games, Strings averaged 21.5 points, 7.5 rebounds and 31.0 minutes per contest while shooting .583 (14-24) from the field and .571 (4-7) from the 3-point line
View Previous Winners
Video