Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Friday, Apr 20 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 20 2018
Baseball 6:00 PM
at CSU Bakersfield

Saturday, Apr 21 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 21 2018
Baseball 6:00 PM
at CSU Bakersfield

Sunday, Apr 22 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 22 2018
Baseball 12:00 PM
at CSU Bakersfield

Tuesday, Apr 24 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 24 2018
Baseball 7:30 PM
at Cal

Friday, Apr 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 27 2018
Baseball 7:00 PM
at UT Rio Grande Valley

Recent Results

Tuesday, Apr 17 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 17 2018 Final
Baseball
at UC Davis
W, 8-2

Sunday, Apr 15 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Apr 15 2018 Final
Baseball
Northern Colorado
W, 5-0

Saturday, Apr 14 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Apr 14 2018 Final
Baseball
Northern Colorado
L, 5-2

Friday, Apr 13 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Apr 13 2018 Final
Baseball
Northern Colorado
W, 5-0

Tuesday, Apr 10 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Apr 10 2018 Final
Baseball
Pacific
L, 14-7
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Celina Matthias SoftballMatthias went 2-0 with a save and a 0.44 ERA while pitching in all three games of a series sweep over Portland State. The Vikings hit just .115 against Matthias who struck out 19 batters in 16 innings.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now