Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Monday, Feb 19 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Feb 19 2018
Baseball 1:00 PM
Washington

Friday, Feb 23 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 23 2018
Baseball 6:00 PM
San Francisco
$5 Friday

Saturday, Feb 24 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 24 2018
Baseball 3:00 PM
at San Francisco

Sunday, Feb 25 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 25 2018
Baseball 10:30 AM
vs. San Jose State
@ University of San Francisco

Tuesday, Feb 27 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Feb 27 2018
Baseball 6:00 PM
at Pacific

Recent Results

Sunday, Feb 18 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Feb 18 2018 Final
Baseball
Washington
W, 6-0

Saturday, Feb 17 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Feb 17 2018 Final
Baseball
Washington
W, 6-4

Friday, Feb 16 2018
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Feb 16 2018 Final - 11 innings
Baseball
Washington
L, 4-1

Friday, Jun 2 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jun 2 2017 Final
Baseball
vs. BYU
L, 6-1
@ Stanford, Calif.
NCAA Regional

Thursday, Jun 1 2017
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jun 1 2017 Final
Baseball
at #8 Stanford
L, 10-0
NCAA Regional
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week Video Donate Now