BASEBALL'S THURSDAY SERIES OPENER AT CHICAGO STATE POSTPONED

BASEBALL'S THURSDAY SERIES OPENER AT CHICAGO STATE POSTPONED

SACRAMENTO, Calif. - Sacramento State baseball's Thursday afternoon series opener at Chicago State has been postponed due to weather. The two teams will now play a doubleheader on Friday, April 19, starting at 12 pm CT/10 am PT. The series finale is still scheduled for Saturday, April 20, also at 12 pm CT/10 am PT.  

Thursday's game was originally scheduled for a 3 pm CT/1 pm PT start. An updated 2019 Sacramento State baseball schedule is now available at HornetSports.com