Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Jun 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Jun 5 2019
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Thursday, Jun 6 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Jun 6 2019
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Friday, Jun 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Jun 7 2019
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Saturday, Jun 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jun 8 2019
Track & Field
NCAA Outdoor Championships (Austin, Texas)

Saturday, Aug 24 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Aug 24 2019
Volleyball 11:00 AM
Alumni Game

Friday, Aug 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Aug 30 2019
Volleyball 12:00 PM
Canisius
Sacramento State Invitational
Friday, Aug 30 2019
Volleyball 7:30 PM
CSU Bakersfield
Sacramento State Invitational

Saturday, Aug 31 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Aug 31 2019
Volleyball 1:30 PM
Nevada
Sacramento State Invitational

Tuesday, Sep 3 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Sep 3 2019
Volleyball 7:00 PM
at UC Davis

Thursday, Sep 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 5 2019
Volleyball 7:45 PM
vs. Denver
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Hawai'i Tournament

Friday, Sep 6 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 6 2019
Volleyball 10:00 PM
at Hawaii
Hawai'i Tournament

Saturday, Sep 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 7 2019
Volleyball 2:00 PM
vs. Army
@ Honolulu, Hawaii
Hawai'i Tournament

Friday, Sep 13 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 13 2019
Volleyball 8:00 AM
vs. Bradley
@ Chicago, Ill.
UIC Tournament
Friday, Sep 13 2019
Volleyball 2:00 PM
vs. Murray St.
@ Chicago, Ill.
UIC Tournament

Saturday, Sep 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 14 2019
Volleyball 5:00 PM
at Ill.-Chicago
UIC Tournament

Friday, Sep 20 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Sep 20 2019
Volleyball 11:30 AM
vs. New Mexico State
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Classic
Friday, Sep 20 2019
Volleyball 3:30 PM
vs. Alabama St.
@ Tucson, Ariz.
Wildcat Classic

Saturday, Sep 21 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 21 2019
Volleyball 11:00 AM
at Arizona
Wildcat Classic

Thursday, Sep 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Sep 26 2019
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Eastern Washington

Saturday, Sep 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Sep 28 2019
Volleyball 1:00 PM
at Idaho

Thursday, Oct 3 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 3 2019
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Southern Utah

Saturday, Oct 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 5 2019
Volleyball 1:00 PM
Northern Arizona

Thursday, Oct 10 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 10 2019
Volleyball TBA
at Idaho State

Saturday, Oct 12 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 12 2019
Volleyball TBA
at Weber State

Tuesday, Oct 15 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Oct 15 2019
Volleyball 7:00 PM
Portland State

Recent Results

Sunday, May 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 26 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
W, 5-4
@ Mesa, Ariz.

Saturday, May 25 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 25 2019 Final - 11 innings
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
W, 4-3
@ Mesa, Ariz.
Saturday, May 25 2019 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
W, 6-4
@ Mesa, Ariz.

Friday, May 24 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 24 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
W, 6-4
@ Mesa, Ariz.
Friday, May 24 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. UT Rio Grande Valley
W, 6-2
@ Mesa, Ariz.

Thursday, May 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 23 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
W, 7-3
@ Mesa, Ariz.

Wednesday, May 22 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 22 2019 Final
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
L, 4-2
@ Mesa, Ariz.

Friday, May 17 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 17 2019 Final
Baseball
Grand Canyon
W, 2-1
DH Game 2
Friday, May 17 2019 Final
Baseball
Grand Canyon
W, 3-2
DH Game 1

Thursday, May 16 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 16 2019 Final - 10 innings
Baseball
Grand Canyon
L, 5-2

Tuesday, May 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, May 14 2019 Final
Baseball
Saint Mary's
L, 6-3

Sunday, May 12 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 12 2019 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
at Utah Valley
L, 14-4

Saturday, May 11 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 11 2019 Final
Baseball
at Utah Valley
W, 5-4

Friday, May 10 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 10 2019 Final
Baseball
at Utah Valley
L, 6-2
Friday, May 10 2019 Final
Softball
Northern Colorado
L, 7-6
Big Sky Tournament
Friday, May 10 2019 Final
Softball
Montana
W, 8-2
Big Sky Tournament

Thursday, May 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, May 9 2019 Final - 5 innings
Softball
Idaho State
W, 15-0
Big Sky Tournament

Wednesday, May 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, May 8 2019 Final - 11 innings
Softball
Portland State
L, 2-1
Big Sky Tournament
Wednesday, May 8 2019
Women's Golf
13th of 18/892 NCAA Cle Elum Regional
@ Tumble Creek GC - Cle Elum, Wash.

Tuesday, May 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, May 7 2019 Final
Baseball
Nevada
W, 4-3

Sunday, May 5 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, May 5 2019 Final - 7 innings
Baseball
at Northern Colorado
W, 12-2

Saturday, May 4 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, May 4 2019 Final
Baseball
at Northern Colorado
W, 15-10
Saturday, May 4 2019 Final
Softball
at Idaho State
L, 6-4

Friday, May 3 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, May 3 2019 Final
Softball
at Idaho State
L, 9-6
Friday, May 3 2019 Final
Baseball
at Northern Colorado
L, 8-6
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
Shilah Bedingfield Track & FieldBedingfield earned her second consecutive Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week Award after being a part of three school-record performances and helping the Hornet women to a win over UC Davis in the Causeway Classic Dual Meet.
View Previous Winners
Video Donate Now