Headlines
Schedule

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, Nov 19 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Nov 19 2019
Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Portland State

Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
at Cal Poly
Wednesday, Nov 20 2019
Men's Basketball 5:35 PM
vs. UC Davis
@ Golden 1 Center

Saturday, Nov 23 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 23 2019
Football 2:00 PM
UC Davis
(CW31)
Saturday, Nov 23 2019
Volleyball 6:00 PM
at Northern Colorado
Saturday, Nov 23 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
at Pepperdine

Tuesday, Nov 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Nov 26 2019
Women's Basketball 6:05 PM
at UC Davis

Thursday, Nov 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 28 2019
Volleyball TBA
Big Sky Tournament

Friday, Nov 29 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 29 2019
Volleyball TBA
Big Sky Tournament

Saturday, Nov 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 30 2019
Volleyball TBA
Big Sky Tournament
Saturday, Nov 30 2019
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Colorado
Pac-12 Networks

Tuesday, Dec 3 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Dec 3 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
UC Merced

Friday, Dec 6 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Dec 6 2019
Women's Basketball 11:00 AM
at Seattle U

Saturday, Dec 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 7 2019
Men's Basketball 6:00 PM
at Cal State Fullerton

Saturday, Dec 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 14 2019
Men's Basketball 2:00 PM
at Santa Clara
Saturday, Dec 14 2019
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
at San Francisco

Tuesday, Dec 17 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Tuesday, Dec 17 2019
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Ohio St.

Wednesday, Dec 18 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Dec 18 2019
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Cal Poly

Thursday, Dec 19 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Dec 19 2019
Women's Basketball 5:35 PM
Pacific Union

Saturday, Dec 28 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Dec 28 2019
Women's Basketball 2:05 PM
Montana State
Saturday, Dec 28 2019
Men's Basketball 3:05 PM
at Montana State

Monday, Dec 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Monday, Dec 30 2019
Men's Basketball 6:05 PM
at Montana
Monday, Dec 30 2019
Women's Basketball 7:05 PM
Montana

Saturday, Jan 4 2020
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Jan 4 2020
Women's Basketball 1:05 PM
at Idaho State
Saturday, Jan 4 2020
Men's Basketball 7:05 PM
Idaho State

Recent Results

Sunday, Nov 17 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 17 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at San Jose State
L, 73-67

Saturday, Nov 16 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 16 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
Idaho State
W, 3-0
Saturday, Nov 16 2019 Final
Football
at Idaho
W, 31-7
(CW31)

Friday, Nov 15 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 15 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
UC Riverside
W, 62-49

Thursday, Nov 14 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 14 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
Weber State
L, 3-0

Wednesday, Nov 13 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Nov 13 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
Cal St. Maritime
W, 86-55

Saturday, Nov 9 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 9 2019 Final
Women's Basketball
at Nevada
L, 83-72
Saturday, Nov 9 2019 Final
Football
at Northern Arizona
W, 38-34
Saturday, Nov 9 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Southern Utah
W, 3-0

Friday, Nov 8 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Nov 8 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
Simpson
W, 76-27
Friday, Nov 8 2019 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
vs. Eastern Washington
L, 2-1
@ Greeley, UNITED STAT
Big Sky Tournament Semis - Greeley, Colo.

Thursday, Nov 7 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Nov 7 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Northern Arizona
L, 3-0

Sunday, Nov 3 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Nov 3 2019
Men's Golf
12th of 20/850 Ka'anapali Classic Collegiate
@ Royal Ka'anapali GC - Ka'anapali, Maui

Saturday, Nov 2 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Nov 2 2019 Final
Football
#3 Weber State
L, 36-17
(CW31)
Saturday, Nov 2 2019 Final
Men's Soccer
at UC Davis
L, 1-0
Saturday, Nov 2 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
Eastern Washington
L, 3-2
Saturday, Nov 2 2019
Cross Country
W-9th; M-11th Big Sky Championships (Greeley, Colo.)

Thursday, Oct 31 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Thursday, Oct 31 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
Idaho
W, 3-2

Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019 Final
Men's Basketball
Westcliff
W, 88-60
Wednesday, Oct 30 2019
Women's Golf
1st of 14/864 Rainbow Wahine Invitational
@ Kapolei GC - Oahu, Hawaii

Sunday, Oct 27 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Sunday, Oct 27 2019 Final
Women's Soccer
Eastern Washington
W, 1-0
Senior Day Celebration

Saturday, Oct 26 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Saturday, Oct 26 2019 Final - OT
Men's Soccer
at UC Riverside
W, 2-1
Saturday, Oct 26 2019 Final
Women's Volleyball
at Montana State
L, 3-2
Saturday, Oct 26 2019 Final
Football
at Cal Poly
W, 38-14

Friday, Oct 25 2019
Sport Teams Time/Status
Friday, Oct 25 2019 Final - 2OT
Women's Soccer
Idaho
W, 1-0
View Composite Schedule
Social
Athlete of the week
$altText
Aaliyah Fesili Women's SoccerSacramento State women's soccer goalkeeper Aaliyah Fesili has been named the Sacramento State Student-Athlete of the Week after posting back-to-back shutouts and leading her team to a first round bye in the conference championships.
View Previous Winners
Video
Donate Now